Video game ban struck down

April 4, 2006

A federal judge has ruled that a Michigan law that bars retailers from selling or renting violent video games to minors is unconstitutional.

http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/3032118/

3 Responses to “Video game ban struck down”


  1. I was just searching blogs,and I found your site, Friend! I like it!
    Please accept my compliments and wishes for your happiness and success.
    If you have a moment, please take a look at my site:
    games center
    It pretty much covers games center related issues.
    All the best!


  2. Hi, Fellow!I like your blog!
    I just came across your blog and wanted to
    drop you a note telling you how impressed I was with
    the information you have posted here.
    I have a games center
    site. It pretty much covers games center related subjects.
    Come and check it out if you get time 🙂
    Best regards!


  3. I just came across your blog and wanted to
    drop you, Blogger, a note telling you how impressed I was with
    the information you have posted here.
    If you have a moment, please visit my site:
    games center
    It covers games center related contents.
    I send you warm regards and wish you continued success.


Leave a Reply

