The War on Christmas

December 10, 2005

I am going to begin reading The War on Christmas by John Gibson. I have seen it mentioned so often lately I figured it might be worth reading. I do tend to think that Christmas is being erased out of the public eye, but we will see what I think after I read this book. If you are interested in reading this title if can be found on Amazon.

Merry Christmas!

One Response to “The War on Christmas”

  1. W. T. Stambaugh Says:

    New on http://iamthewill.wordpress.com/

    Christmas Wars 3: The Finale

    Accept that there is no war on Christmas.


Leave a Reply

